Integrity | Teamwork | Loyalty

MW Group Team Members

Acquisition and Development

Top (L-R):
Brian Wong
Chief Operating Officer
Greg Wood
Vice President & General Manager, Oahu
Stephen B. Metter
Chief Executive Officer & Principal
Michael B. Wood
Daniel Cody
Chief Investment Officer
Daniel G.W. Ho
President, Hawaii Self Storage
Colby Kisaba
Chief Financial Officer
Bottom (L-R):
Sara Sing
Administrative Manager
Colin Yokoyama
Project Manager
Jeff Gerard (not pictured)
Vice President & General Manager, Maui

Oahu Leasing and Property Management

Top (L-R):
Greg Wood
Vice President & General
Manager of Oahu Operations
Justin Hopkins
Leasing Specialist
John Dooling
Vice President of Sales & Leasing
Scott Lind
Oahu Property Manager & General
Manager of MW Services
Colin Yokoyama
Principal Br